rednsa.blogg.se

Payday 2 assault in progress
Payday 2 assault in progress









payday 2 assault in progress

Going with heavily upgraded machine guns will always be a safe bet, but it doesn't hurt to throw a minigun in there, or even opt for a heavily upgraded semi-automatic sniper rifle. When choosing the weapons for your AI crew, I suggest the meta. For me, it is always about longevity and consistent output. Per the boosters you choose, well, I'd say go with what makes you feel the most comfortable for your playstyle.

payday 2 assault in progress

Then my Inspirer allows me to go down every once in a while without worrying about them trying to pick me up in the middle of a huge mob and dying right on top of me. The shield piercing AI almost always guarantees that I don't have to worry about those pesky shields locking themselves into invulnerable corners and downing me while I try to jump-shot their heads. My ammo boosting AI ensures that I never have to stop running and gunning.











Payday 2 assault in progress